Call today: (866) 405-9438
ECCHC Primary care providers in South Carolina


If you need help, we are here for you. Eau Claire Cooperative Health Center provide services for the communities of the Midlands of South Carolina (Lexington, Richland, Fairfield, and Newberry Counties), regardless of age, background, or health condition. We have over 50 primary care doctors, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners who specialize in family medicine, internal medicine, women’s health, behavioral medicine, dentistry, and many other areas of medicine.

We provide the following health services:

We also provide resources for patients who need assistance in obtaining quality medical services through various support programs. Learn more:

The communities we serve reach across 4 counties in South Carolina - Lexington County, Richland County, Fairfield County, and Newberry County. We cover the entire Columbia, South Carolina area, including Cayce, Batesburg, Leesville, Pelion, Eastover, Hopkins, Blair, Ridgeway, Winnsboro, and Newberry.

To make an appointment at an Eau Claire Cooperative Health Center clinic, please refer to our list of locations and contact the location near you. If you have questions, feel free to contact us now.